Minute to Minute Schedule for VISHLESHAN' 22

Members on Dias:Prof. Biswajit Mahanty, Prof. Jhareswar Maiti, Prof. Mamata Jenamani

Session 1 – Compere: Ms. Swati Pattanaik, Mr. Gaurav Kumar

9:30 – 10:00 AM	Scholars Registration
10:00 – 10:05 AM	Welcome session
10:05 – 10:10 AM	Welcome Speech by RS Co-ordinator Prof. Mamata Jenamani
10:10 – 10:15 AM	Welcome Speech by HOD, Prof J Maiti
10:15 – 10:20 AM	Welcome Speech by Prof. Biswajit Mahanty
10:20 – 10:40 AM	Tea break & Photo session
10:40 – 11:00 AM	Sponsor's Presentation

Events session

Session 2 – Compere: Mr. Gaurav Kumar, Ms. Swati Pattanaik

11:00 – 12:00 PM	Online Keynote Speech by Mr. Aravindan Srinivasan (Head, Asia Pacific, Moog Inc)
12:00 – 01:00 PM	Oral Paper Presentation - Panel 1
12:00 – 01:00 PM	Poster Presentation - Panel 1 & Panel 2
01:00 – 2:30 PM	Lunch (Venue - ISE Dept)
2:30 – 3:30 PM	Oral Paper Presentation - Panel 2

Inaugural session

Members on Dias: Prof. V K Tewari (Director IIT Kharagpur & Chief Patron), Padmashree Prof. S K Pal (Chief Guest), Prof. J Maiti (HoD ISE Dept), Prof M Jenamani (RS Co-ordinator)

Session 1 - Compere: Mr. Gaurav Kumar, Ms. Swati Pattanaik

4:00 – 4:45 PM	Guest welcome
4:45 – 5:00 PM	Enkindle of Lamp + Vandana
5:00 – 5:10 PM	Inaugural Speech by HOD ISE Dept
5:10 – 5:20 PM	Inaugural Speech by Chief Patron (Director IIT Kharagpur)
5:20 – 5:30 PM	Inaugural Speech by Chief Guest
5:30 – 5:35 PM	Unveiling of Vishleshan Souvenir 22
5:35 - 5:45 PM	Certificate Distribution
5:45 – 5:50 PM	Vote of thanks by Prof. Mamata Jenamani (RS Co-ordinator ISE Dept)
5:50 – 6:00 PM	Tea Break & Photo session

Keynote session

6:00 – 7:00 PM	Keynote Speech by Chief Guest, Prof. Sankar Kumar Pal (Padma Shree)
7:00 – 8:00 PM	Online Keynote Speech by Dr. Saman Alani Azar (Global AI/ML Head,
	Ford Motors, USA)
8:00 – 8:15 PM	Vote of Thanks by IISE Faculty Advisor and President